VIEW CAPTIONS

My Walk Center

Login to My Walk Center to access fundraising tools and resources to guide you on your Walk4Hearing journey!

Visit Find A Walk to register if you have not yet joined our amazing community.

Spring Walks

Westchester/Rockland

Sunday, May 15
Westchester and Rockland Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

Michigan

Saturday, May 21
Michigan Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

Milwaukee

Saturday, May 21
Milwaukee Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

Bay Area

Saturday, June 4
Bay Area Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

Nashville

Saturday, June 4
Nashville Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

Long Beach

Sunday, June 5
Long Beach Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

Connecticut

Saturday, June 11
Connecticut Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

Florida

Saturday, June 25
Florida Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

Fall Walks

NYC

Sunday, September 18
New York City Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

Buffalo

Saturday, September 24
Buffalo Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

Chicago

Saturday, September 24
Chicago Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

New England

Sunday, October 2
New England Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

Houston

Saturday, October 8
Houston Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

Kentucky

Saturday, October 8
Kentucky Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

New Jersey

Sunday, October 9
New Jersey Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

North Carolina

Sunday, October 9
North Carolina Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

Washington DC

Saturday, October 15
Washington DC Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

Pennsylvania

Sunday, October 16
Pennsylvania Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

Arizona

Saturday, November 5
Arizona Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

San Diego

Saturday, November 5
San Diego Walk4Hearing

 

LOGIN

Leaders

Cap Tel logo
Starkey logo

Champions

Cochlear logo
MED EL logo
Olelo Captioned Calls

Advocates

Advanced Bionics logo
CaptionCall logo
Frequency Therapeutics logo
Hamilton Captel logo
Hearing Industries Association Logo
Meta Logo
ReSound
Sennheiser logo
T-Mobile logo
HLAA FacebookHLAA TwitterHLAA Instagram
Charity Navigator 4 Star for HLAATop-rated great nonprofits
America's great charitiesguidestar top rated nonprofitverified state registrations compliance shield logo

© 2022 Hearing Loss Association of America® (HLAA) is a tax-exempt, charitable organization and is eligible to receive tax deductible contributions under IRS Code 501(c)(3). All rights reserved. Walk4Hearing is organized by the Hearing Loss Association of America.

6116 Executive Blvd., Suite 320, Rockville, MD 20852 | 301.657.2248 | Tax ID: 52-1177011

Walk4Hearing logoHLAA logo