Skip to main content.

2023 Walk4Hearing All-Stars and Champions

Walk4Hearing All-Stars are teams and walkers who went all the way to raise funds and bring hope to people with hearing loss. We celebrate these teams and walkers who reached special fundraising milestones in 2023. We also recognize individuals who donated $1,000 or more in 2023, welcoming them into our Champions Circle. These dedicated supporters are leading the way in helping people with hearing loss thrive!

Funds raised and donations are cumulative during the 2023 Walk4Hearing campaign.

Top Teams – Raised $2,500 and above

Abby's HEARoes
Bailey's Besties
Barry and the East Valley Walkers
CART Attack
Chesco Striders
Cleary School For The Deaf
Cora's Cochlear Crew
Cornell hEARos!
Cutie PIES
Davies Institute for Speech and Hearing
Decibel Therapeutics
Double Trouble
Fancy Foxes
Frank's Mercadien SuperHEARoes
HLAA Diablo Valley Team
HLAA East Bay Chapter
HLAA Peninsula Chapter
HLAA Wake Chapter

J.R.'s SuperHEARoes
Kai's Buds
Keegan's Super"hear"oes
Kentuckiana HLAA Chapter
Listening Partners
Madeleine Linebarger
Nadia's Cruzers
Northwestern University SAA
Partners in Hearing
phackler's phanatics
Philly Maniacs
Quint's Crew
Reach for the Stars
Royal Oak Rowdies
Ruby's Gems
Sophie's Squad
Sound Off for Hearing
Summit Speech School
Sun Lakes East Valley Walkers

Super Sammy Squad
Team Adeline
Team Avery
Team Chase
Team Colton
Team Eastern CT Chapter HLAA
Team Ellie
Team Jessica
Team Nikki
Team Reese
Texas Hearing Institute
The Alice Reda Team
The Intrepid MC Maryland Trekkers
The Super Hearoes
The X-Factors
UofL Audiology Team 2
Walk New York!
Wathen Walkers
Wisconsin State Steppers

Top Walkers – Raised $2,000 and above

Shari Ascher
Jackson Baines
Knox Belcourt
Lauren Bloomfield
Carl Bloomfield
Katherine Bouton
Leonard Bridges
Ashley Chua
Pat Clickner
Valerie Cruz
Pam Dangovian
Joey Davies
Valerie DeJoseph
Molli DeRosa
Meghan Drummond
Cristina Duarte
Sally Edwards
Ashley Eschler

Maureen Evans
Peter Fackler
Ian Fan
Barry Forst
Tara Gallagher
Joseph Goodliffe
Lisa Hamlin
Bailey Henninger
Frank Henninger
Shilpa Hosler
David Kramer
Michael and Lauren Linebarger
Jennie Antonakis & Michelle Zappas
Elaine McCaffrey
Janet McKenna
Jessica Nin
Jessica Peterson
Audrey Pleasant

Anne Pope
Monica Preuss
Frank Pugliesi
Marcelo Reda
Stacey Riley
Arlene Romoff
Ira Rubenstein
Chase Sanders
Roberta Seidner
Sophie Shapiro
Avery Shular
Saylor Smith
Kimberly Tha
Wendi Washington
Teri Wathen
Sarah Wojtanowski
Kristen Yankoski

Champions Circle – donations of $1,000 and above

Kathleen Abbey
Robin Adams
Susanna Allshouse
R. Scott Asen
Carl Bloomfield
Jeffrey Bloomfield
Stanley Brooks
Barbara Bryan
Al Chen
Patty Chen
Chick-fil-A Centerton Square
Krista Chow
Timothy Chow
Pat Clickner
Holly Cohen
Martin Cohen
Decibel Therapeutics

David Dilday
Meghan Drummond
Ken Eberts
Shari Eberts
Peter Fackler
Fiona & Harvey Fein
Jo and Bob Frazier
Michelle Genovesi
Lisa Hamlin
Bernard Han
Nancy Hartung
Toni Iacolucci
Garrison Keillor
David Kramer
Edward Lee
Elizabeth R. Lesan

Karen Lichtefeld
Mater Dei Catholic School
Elaine McCaffrey
Janet McKenna
Laurie Meyer
Mike Miles
Susan Miller
Lori Penske
Anne Pope
Catherine Pope
John Pope
Robert Reckinger
Sandra Roche
Christopher Schiller
Naomi Shapiro
St. Christopher's Hospital for Children